The Silson AC Committee

Silson AC has a strong and structured committee who meet regularly to discuss and develop the needs of the club and its members.  All of Silson AC’s members are invited to the club’s AGM each year but Silson’s members are also encouraged to share their thoughts and suggestions with the Committee throughout the year.  The current Committee consists of the following personnel:

Committee Members

  • Chairperson – Helen Heley –
  • Vice Chair – Greg Ball –
  • Secretary – Graham Linnell
  • Treasurer – Sonia Howard –
  • Membership Secretary – Michael Spencer
  • Ladies Team Captain – Julie Hammond
  • Men’s Team Captain – Paul Holmes
  • Welfare Officer – Jay Smith
  • Kit Officer – Sarah Kaye
  • Website – Toby Heley

Constitution and Policies

Below you will find links to the Club Constitution, Club Policies and Codes of Practice:

Committee Members Job Role Outlines

In this section you will find outlines for the Job Roles for some of the Committee posts:

AGM and Committee Meeting Agendas/Minutes

Below you will find previous AGM and Committee Meeting Agendas/Minutes: