The diagram below shows the main series of cross country races that runners from the club enter.

Please click on the above image for a larger view.

Below you will find our latest list of races and events that we will be attending:

Races

Cross Country 2019-20 Season

  • Club Cross Country – Saturday 5th Oct
  • Midlands XC relays – Wolverhampton – Saturday 19th Oct
  • Chilten League – Entrance for these races is paid for by the club and transport is also provided for the more distance races.
    1. Saturday 12th Oct – Oxford
    2. Saturday 9th Nov – Teardrop Lakes, MK
    3. Saturday 7th Dec – Luton
    4. Saturday 11th Jan 2020 – Keysoe
    5. Saturday 9th Feb 2020 – Campbell Park, MK
  • Northampton County Champs – Saturday 4th Jan 2020
  • Bucking County Champs – Saturday 4th Jan 2020
  • Midland Counties Champs – Saturday 25th Jan 2020 – Preston Hall, Loughborough
  • National Champs – Saturday 22nd Feb 2020 – Wollaton Park, Nottingham

East Midlands Grand Prix Series 2020

  • Wednesday TBC – Silverstone 10k
  • Friday TBC – Blisworth 5 mile
  • Wednesday TBC – Rugby 6 mile
  • Wednesday TBC – Banbury 5 mile
  • Wednesday TBC – Corby 5 mile
  • Tuesday TBC – Weedon 10km
  • Tuesday TBC – Harborough 5 mile
  • Tuesday TBC – Milton Keynes 10k

The diagram below shows the main series of road races that runners from the club enter.

Please click on the above image for a larger view.

Local parkruns